Malsite
Bio
Photos
Bands
Gigs
Songs
Cds
Contact
Home 

gigs

Saturday June
16, 6:30pm (doors at 6pm), Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan House Concert in Greenacres, Adelaide, SA, Australia
Hosted by the fabulous Flick Rasheed​ in Greenacres, a lovely inner north suburb of Adelaide. Doors at 6pm, playing at 6:30pm til sometime later!
Entry $25, $15 concession, $50 Family, $10 for under 16s and kids under 10 free!
Message, email (mal@malwebb.com) or text me (0409400032) for the address only when you can confirm you'll be there, so we can keep an eye on the numbers.
Flick will be making delicious, vegetarian soup. Feel free to bring a plate to share if you wish.
Mal and Ky will be performing songs that highlight both Mal's looping nutsness and the intriguing acoustic beauty that they weave together. http://malwebb.com/MalAndKy.html

Sunday June 17, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan house concert somewhere up in the hills, Adelaide, SA, Australia... more details soon!

June 29 - July 14, Totally Gourdgeous Vic/NSW tour. More details soon.
Fri June 29 June Ariettes Concert Lounge, 212 Mt Dandenong Rd, Croydon http://arietteslounge.com
Sun July 1 Gippsland Folk Club + workshop
Mon July 2 The Mudbrick Theatre, Mallacoota
Tue July 3 School Workshop & Concert, Mumbulla Steiner School, Bega
Wed July 4 Cobargo Arts Hall   
Thu July 5 House Concert at Jock & Paula's, Congo    
Sat July 7 Tomerong Hall    
Sun July 8 House Concert at Budgong    
July 9-11, Sydney Concert? TBA
Thu July 12 Kindlehill Performance Space Series, Wentworth Falls $30/ 25. First child $10 then free! Presented by Music Hunter
Fri July 13 Chicken in the Window Barn, Murrurundi. Booking essential for catering. Contact Fran 0422 327 329
Sat July 14 Nowendoc Hall Contact Nena Hicks Ph 0409 925 015

July 15-25, Andrew Clermont, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan become Totally Gourdacious (aka Partially Gourdgeous) NSW/Vic tour... more details soon!
Sun July 15 Gunnedah Arts presents!!
July 16-17 School Holiday program Gunnedah Council
Thu July19 Tamworth Studio Concert, ENREC, 6 Egret St., Calala. Book with Andrew on 0407 753809
Sat July 21 Gerry's 70th Re-Union of early Tamworth musicians from the 70s/80s with Mal Webb & Kylie Morrigan Floor Show!
Fund-raiser as well! All Welcome at Blazes, Wests (Leagues Club) Tamworth    
Sun July 22 Royal Exchange, 32-34 Bolton Street Newcastle NSW Ph (02) 4929 4969  $30
Tue July 24 Mitta Mitta Witches Garden Concert, Albury. Inside, most likely :-) 
Wed July 25 The Produce Store, Mansfield TBC

October 19-21, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan play at Newkulele Festival, Newcastle, NSW, Australia  https://www.newkulelefestival.com

Past gigs are at giglist.html

If you're not getting eMal and you think you should be, there are two possible reason. Either: 1) Your spam filter is blocking me and you need to whitelist my address or, 2) I lost your address when my harddrive failed whilst backing up in Jan 08, wiping all my email addresses from a year and a half prior! Lesson learnt, but if you were on my email list, you might have to try again. Soggy about that.