Malsite
Bio
Photos
Bands
Gigs
Songs
Cds
Contact
Home 

gigs
Saturday April 21, 7-9:30pm, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan join Men In Suits and Alilo Georgian Choir for A Concert For Georgia at St George's Hall, 296 Glenferrie Road, Malvern, Vic, Australia Tickets $20. Proceeds from the concert will go towards supporting Mazeri Primary School in Georgia. https://www.stickytickets.com.au/66159/concert_for_georgia.aspx

Saturday May 5, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan at CelebrATE! 2018 93 Golden Gully Road, Kin Kin, Qld, Australia
5pm Mal Webb vocal workshop
7:30pm Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan performance!
https://kendallpermaculture.com/celebrate/

Saturday May 12, "The Daring Bloods of May": A Houseconcert of Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan (7pm) preceded by Wot Neil Left! (5:30pm). Doors and mingle at 5pm. At Jan and Baz's place in Thornside (east of Brisbane), Qld, Australia. $15. BYO drinks & food. Email mal@malwebb.com for confirmation and address details. https://www.facebook.com/events/159830638038640/

Saturday June 16, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan house concert in Greenacres, Adelaide, SA, Australia... more details soon!

Sunday June 17, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan house concert somewhere up in the hills, Adelaide, SA, Australia... more details soon!

June 29 - July 14, Totally Gourdgeous Vic/NSW tour. More details soon.
Fri June 29 June Ariettes Concert Lounge, 212 Mt Dandenong Rd, Croydon http://arietteslounge.com
Sat June 30 Josephine Jakobi House Concert Lakes Entrance Bungalook Studio TBC
Sun July 1 Gippsland Folk Club + workshop
Mon July 2 The Mudbrick Theatre, Mallacoota
    Tue July 3 School Workshop & Concert, Mumbulla Steiner School, Bega
     Wed July 4 Cobargo Arts Hall TBC    
Thu July 5 House Concert at Jock & Paula's, Congo    
Fri July 6 House Concert at Cornelius Zwaag, Moruya TBC
Sat July 7 Tomerong Hall    
Sun July 8 House Concert at Budgong    
July 9-11, Sydney Concert? TBA
Thu July 12 Kindlehill Performance Space Series, Wentworth Falls $30/ 25. First child $10 then free! Presented by Music Hunter
Fri July 13 Chicken in the Window Barn, Murrurundi. Booking essential for catering. Contact Fran 0422 327 329
Sat July 14 Nowendoc Hall Contact Nena Hicks Ph 0409 925 015

July 15-25, Andrew Clermont, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan become Totally Gourdacious (aka Partially Gourdgeous) NSW/Vic tour... more details soon!
Sun July 15 Gunnedah Arts presents!!
July 16-17 School Holiday program Gunnedah Council
Thu July19 Tamworth Studio Concert, ENREC, 6 Egret St., Calala. Book with Andrew on 0407 753809    
Fri July 20 Uralla Arts, McCrossins Mill
Sat July 21 Gerry's 70th Re-Union of early Tamworth musicians from the 70s/80s with Mal Webb & Kylie Morrigan Floor Show!
Fund-raiser as well! All Welcome at Blazes, Wests (Leagues Club) Tamworth    
Sun July 22 Royal Exchange, 32-34 Bolton Street Newcastle NSW Ph (02) 4929 4969  $30    
Mon July 23 TBA
Tue July 24 Mitta Mitta Witches Garden Concert, Albury. Inside, most likely :-) 
Wed July 25 The Produce Store, Mansfield TBC

October 19-21, Mal Webb and Kylie Morrigan play at Newkulele Festival, Newcastle, NSW, Australia  https://www.newkulelefestival.com

Past gigs are at giglist.html

If you're not getting eMal and you think you should be, there are two possible reason. Either: 1) Your spam filter is blocking me and you need to whitelist my address or, 2) I lost your address when my harddrive failed whilst backing up in Jan 08, wiping all my email addresses from a year and a half prior! Lesson learnt, but if you were on my email list, you might have to try again. Soggy about that.